All Events

rss Archived Events
Lecture Name : National Science Day Lecture
Speaker : Dr. Ruchi Anand IIT Bombay, Mumbai, India
Start Date : Wednesday, February 28, 2024. 10:30 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, February 28, 2024. 01:00 PM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Start Date : Wednesday, January 31, 2024. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, January 31, 2024. 06:30 PM.
Downloads : flyer
Lecture Name : NCL Foundation Day Lecture
Speaker : Dr Naushad Forbes Co-Chairman, Forbes Marshall
Start Date : Wednesday, January 03, 2024. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, January 03, 2024. 01:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Resources
Lecture Name : R. A. Mashelkar Endowment Lecture
Speaker : Prof. Stefan Mecking
Start Date : Thursday, December 14, 2023. 11:00 AM.
End Date : Thursday, December 14, 2023. 01:00 PM.
Downloads : Invitation
Resources
Start Date : Thursday, November 30, 2023. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Friday, December 01, 2023. 12:00 AM.
Downloads : Flyer
Start Date : Wednesday, November 22, 2023. 09:00 AM.
End Date : Wednesday, November 22, 2023. 05:00 PM.
Downloads : flyer
Lecture Name : CSIR Foundation Day Lecture
Speaker : Dr Kris Gopalakrishnan Chairman Axilor Ventures, Co-founder Infosys
Start Date : Monday, October 09, 2023. 10:00 AM.
End Date : Monday, October 09, 2023. 01:00 PM.
Downloads : Flyer
Start Date : Monday, May 22, 2023. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, May 27, 2023. 12:00 AM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Resources
Start Date : Monday, May 22, 2023. 12:00 AM.
End Date : Saturday, May 27, 2023. 12:00 AM.
PermaLink : Visit Website
Resources